We support our clients in agile transformation and, as part of this, in the development and building of self-organized teams.

In the following EFS Agile Stories, we provide practical insights into the topic of agility in various facets and subject areas and how challenges in organizations can be successfully addressed by applying appropriate methods.

The start of agile self-organization

Basics of self-organization

New work: successfully mastering tomorrow’s challenges through self-organized structures 

Implementing self-organization as organizational structure is not difficult – and bears many advantages at the same time. Flexibility, efficiency, and speed are essential for modern organizations in today’s VUCA world. The realization that change is necessary and positive is the always the first step towards agility. 

MORE

Shared purpose

basics of self-organization shared purpose

A shared purpose as a common point of orientation and key to personal identification with the organization.

A common point of reference brings self-organized teams of an agile organization even closer together. The “shared purpose” gives orientation both for the organization and for all its members during their daily work. EFS Consulting relies on creative workshops in inspiring environments to find the overarching shared purpose.

More

Moderator Coaching

basics of self-organization meeting formats 

Understanding and living fundamental values are both indispensable for self-organization

Self-organization requires practice and understanding just as much as good moderation. Therefore, it is even more important that moderators fulfill their role confidentlyEFS Consulting has developed an interactive workshop series – including quizzes and playful elements. Fun is the best way to learn.

More

Playing with roles

basics of self-organization meeting formats

Swift decisions and an equal say through new meeting formats  

The meeting formats of self-organization are goal-oriented and efficient. Everybody can and should drive the organization forward, and within minutes new roles can be created. EFS Consulting supports self-organized teams through, for example, systematic moderation as Facilitator. 

More

Let's make the rules!

basics of self-organization constitution

A constitution as a binding document for internal rules

Whether in sports or in working life: the rules of the game should be followedIt is much easier when those rules are defined and formulated by yourself considering the individual spirit of your own organization. This successful example took us almost back in the days at school

More

Safe enough to try: self-organization

basics of self-organization roles & circles

More efficient and target-oriented cooperation due to clear role descriptions 

Not everyone can accept change easily, especially when, according to one´s own perception, there is no need for it. The “safe enough to try” approach offers the possibility of flexible, continuous, and immediate adaptation of changes. This makes it easier to take the next small step, even when it comes to new role definitions and accountabilities. 

More

 

The poster of Christian B.

Basic Principles of Cooperation Transparency

Increased transparency to keep everyone on the same page and create a common understanding 

Self-organization requires initiative. At the same time, it every role is responsible to recognize potential for improvement for the entire organization and to approach these potentials proactively. Christian has done it perfectly and supported his entire team in his own project with a poster about transparency – and therefore ensured transparency.   

More

Wir verwenden den Remarketing-Pixel von Facebook um unseren Besuchern zielgerichtete Informationen in unserem Onlineangebot zu bieten. Sie können der Verwendung für Facebook Remarketing zustimmen bzw. diese ablehnen. Wenn Sie nicht zustimmen, werden keine Daten über den Facebook Pixel erfasst. Mehr erfahren Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung

Unsere Kunden begleiten wir in der agilen Transformation und, als Teil dessen, in der Entwicklung und Aufbau selbstorganisierter Teams 

In den nachfolgenden EFS Agile Stories geben wir Praxis-Einblicke in das Thema Agilität in unterschiedlichen Facetten und Themengebieten und wie durch die Anwendung entsprechender Methoden Herausforderungen in Organisationen erfolgreich adressiert werden können.

Der Start in die agile Selbstorganisation

Der Start in die agile Selbstorganisation

Grundlagen der Selbstorganisation

New Work: mit selbstorganisierten Strukturen die Herausforderungen von morgen erfolgreich meistern

Eine Veränderung in Richtung Selbstorganisation ist nicht schwer – und bringt gleichzeitig viele Vorteile mit sich. Flexibilität, Effizienz und Geschwindigkeit sind für moderne Organisationen essenziell in der heutigen VUKA-Welt. Zu Beginn steht immer die Erkenntnis, dass Veränderung notwendig und positiv ist.

Mehr dazu

Der Leitstern des Unternehmens

Der Leitstern des Unternehmens

Grundlagen der Selbstorganisation Sinn & Zweck

Ein übergeordneter Sinn & Zweck als gemeinsamer Orientierungspunkt und Schlüssel für die persönliche Identifikation mit der Organisation.

Ein gemeinsamer Bezugspunkt lässt die selbstorganisierten Teams einer agilen Organisation noch enger zusammenrücken. Der „shared purpose“ dient als Leitstern sowohl für die Organisation als auch für all ihre Mitglieder in der Ausrichtung der täglichen Arbeit. EFS Consulting setzt bei der Findung des übergeordneten Sinns & Zwecks auf kreative Workshops in inspirierenden Umgebungen.

Mehr dazu

Moderatoren-Coaching

Moderatoren-Coaching

Grundlagen der Selbstorganisation Meetingformate

Verstehen und leben der tragenden Werte sind in der Selbstorganisation unabdingbar

Selbstorganisation erfordert ebenso wie gute Moderation Übung und Verständnis. Daher ist es umso wichtiger, dass die Ausführenden der Rolle Facilitator ihre Aufgabe sicher beherrschen. EFS Consulting hat eine interaktive Workshopreihe entwickelt – u.a. mit Quiz und spielerischen Elementen. Mit Spaß lernt es sich eben am besten.

Mehr dazu

Mit den Rollen spielen

Mit den Rollen spielen

Grundlagen der Selbstorganisation Meetingformate

Schnelle Entscheidungen und Mitspracherecht auf Augenhöhe durch neue Meetingformate 

Die Meetingformate in der Selbstorganisation sind zielgerichtet und effizient. JedeR kann und soll die Organisation voranbringen, und binnen weniger Minuten können neue Rolle geschaffen werden. EFS Consulting begleitet selbstorganisierte Teams unter anderem in der systematischen Moderation als Facilitator. 

Mehr dazu

Let´s make the rules!

Let´s make the rules!

Grundlagen der Selbstorganisation Verfassung

Eine Verfassung als bindendes Dokument für interne Spielregeln

Egal ob beim Sport oder in der Arbeitswelt: Spielregeln sollen eingehalten werden. Umso leichter fällt es, wenn sie selbst mit-erarbeitet und formuliert werden, um den individuellen Spirit der eigenen Organisation zu berücksichtigen. Ein Beispiel der erfolgreichen Erstellung in den Workshop Settings erinnerte beinahe an die guten alten Schulzeiten.

Mehr dazu

Safe enough to try: Selbstorganisation

Safe enough to try: Selbstorganisation

Grundlagen der Selbstorganisation Rollen & Kreise

Effizientere und zielführende Zusammenarbeit durch klare Rollenbeschreibungen 

Nicht jedeR freut sich auf Veränderungen, gerade wenn nach eigener Wahrnehmung kein Bedarf besteht. Der „safe enough to try“-Ansatz bietet die Möglichkeit einer flexiblen, kontinuierlichen und zeitnahen Anpassung vorgenommener Änderungen. Dies erleichtert es, den nächsten kleinen Schritt zu wagen, auch wenn es um neue Rollendefinitionen und Verantwortungsbereiche geht. 

Mehr dazu

 

Ein Poster als Transparenz-Boost

Ein Poster als Transparenz-Boost

Grundprinzipien der Zusammenarbeit Transparenz

Gesteigerte Transparenz, um alle abzuholen und durchgängig ein gemeinsames Verständnis zu schaffen 

Selbstorganisation erfordert Eigeninitiative. Gleichzeitig liegt die Verantwortung bei jeder/m Einzelnen wahrzunehmen, wo Verbesserungspotentiale für die gesamte Organisation liegen, um diese proaktiv anzugehen. Christian B. hat es perfekt umgesetzt und in einem eigenen Projekt durch ein Poster zum Thema Transparenz sein gesamtes Team unterstützt – und für Transparenz gesorgt.   

Mehr dazu

Wir verwenden den Remarketing-Pixel von Facebook um unseren Besuchern zielgerichtete Informationen in unserem Onlineangebot zu bieten. Sie können der Verwendung für Facebook Remarketing zustimmen bzw. diese ablehnen. Wenn Sie nicht zustimmen, werden keine Daten über den Facebook Pixel erfasst. Mehr erfahren Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung