Let’s get it started!

The successfully completed assessment marks the start to an exciting career at EFS Consulting.

We rely on our comprehensive recruiting process , which creates an early awareness among our new employees of the everyday work of our consultants, including the requirements and challenges involved.

0/ 3

Best entry: EFS onboarding

The perfect first day. It is very important to us that our new employees settle in quickly and have a smooth start. For this reason, the necessary equipment for new employees is available right from the outset. After a quick tour of the Vienna office, the consultants are immediately introduced to their team and informed about current projects. Joiners are supported by us to become operational immediately and to fully participate in customer projects.

With our starter kit, we provide the most important information about EFS Consulting as a company, the contact persons, the specific way of working, the first steps as an employee and much more besides – and thus give an important sense of orientation for the first few weeks.

Best start-up: the EFS boot camp

During our multi-day boot camp, we pass on background knowledge to our new employees. The goal is to impart important information about EFS Consulting – such as mission, vision, spirit, projects – to introduce the team and the everyday life of a consultant, and to explain how we understand ourselves in this respect. Our new consultants are also given the opportunity to clarify questions that are simply easier to address in this setting.

A creative conveying of content and a playful approach are special characteristics of our boot camps – as are the communal evening arrangements. We create a cross-project framework that promotes exchange and strengthens a sense of community. This is where it becomes evident what EFS Consulting is all about.

Best support: the EFS mentoring program

The training and development of our employees is important to us. A mentor is provided for all consultants from the very beginning – a sparring partner to shape the personal career path. In the course of the continuous exchange of experience between mentor and mentee, individual fields of action are identified and employees are prepared for a wide variety of project situations. In this way, we support the personal “organizational fit” in order for employees to develop well at EFS Consulting.

Let's talk

NOW LET US KNOW WHAT’S ON YOUR MIND LAST BUT NOT LEAST TELL US HOW WE CAN CONTACT YOU

Unfortunately an error occurred. Please try again in a few minutes or send us an e-mail: office@efs.at

Wir verwenden den Remarketing-Pixel von Facebook um unseren Besuchern zielgerichtete Informationen in unserem Onlineangebot zu bieten. Sie können der Verwendung für Facebook Remarketing zustimmen bzw. diese ablehnen. Wenn Sie nicht zustimmen, werden keine Daten über den Facebook Pixel erfasst. Mehr erfahren Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung

Let's get it started!

Das erfolgreich absolvierte Assessment ist der Start einer spannenden Karriere bei EFS Consulting.

Wir vertrauen auf unseren umfassenden Recruiting-Prozess, der bei unseren neuen MitarbeiterInnen bereits ein Bewusstsein für den Berateralltag inklusive der diesbezüglichen Anforderungen und Herausforderungen schafft.

0/3

Bester Einstieg: Das EFS Onboarding

Der perfekte erste Tag. Wir legen viel Wert darauf, dass sich unsere neuen MitarbeiterInnen rasch einleben und eine reibungslose Anfangszeit erfahren. Aus diesem Grund steht gleich zu Beginn das benötigte Equipment für neue MitarbeiterInnen bereit. Nach einem Rundgang durch das Wiener Büro lernen die BeraterInnen sofort ihr Team kennen und werden über aktuelle Projekte informiert. EinsteigerInnen werden von uns dahingehend unterstützt, unverzüglich operativ tätig zu werden und vollinhaltlich bei Kundenprojekten mitzuarbeiten.

Mit unserem Starterkit vermitteln wir die wichtigsten Informationen zu EFS Consulting als Unternehmen, den AnsprechpartnerInnen, der konkreten Arbeitsweise, den ersten Schritten als MitarbeiterIn - und geben damit eine wichtige Orientierung für die ersten Wochen.

Bester Hochlauf: Das EFS Bootcamp

Im Zuge unserer mehrtätigen Bootcamps geben wir Hintergrundwissen an unsere neuen MitarbeiterInnen weiter. Ziel ist es, wichtige Informationen über EFS Consulting – wie Leitbild, Vision, Spirit, Projekte - zu vermitteln, das Team vorzustellen und den Berateralltag und das diesbezügliche Selbstverständnis zu erläutern. Dabei bekommen unsere neuen BeraterInnen vor allem auch Gelegenheit Fragen zu klären, die sich in diesem Setting einfach leichter ansprechen lassen.

Eine kreative Vermittlung von Inhalten und ein spielerischer Zugang sind besondere Eigenschaften unserer Bootcamps – wie auch die gemeinschaftliche Abendgestaltung. Wir schaffen einen projektübergreifenden Rahmen, der den Austausch fördert und das Gemeinschaftsgefühl stärkt. Hier wird besonders sichtbar, was EFS Consulting ausmacht.

Beste Begleitung: Das EFS Mentoren-Programm

Die Weiterentwicklung der MitarbeiterInnen ist uns wichtig. Allen BeraterInnen wird von Beginn an ein Mentor zur Seite gestellt. - Ein Sparringpartner zur Gestaltung des persönlichen Karrierepfades. Im Zuge des kontinuierlichen Erfahrungsaustauschs zwischen Mentor und Mentee werden individuelle Handlungsfelder identifiziert und MitarbeiterInnen auf unterschiedlichste Projektsituationen vorbereitet. So fördern wir den persönlichen „organizational fit“, um sich bei EFS Consulting gut weiterzuentwickeln.

Let's talk

NOW LET US KNOW WHAT’S ON YOUR MIND LAST BUT NOT LEAST TELL US HOW WE CAN CONTACT YOU

Unfortunately an error occurred. Please try again in a few minutes or send us an e-mail: office@efs.at