We believe that organizations want to evolve into the best version of themselves.

Operational Excellence

Operational Excellence

Operational Excellence is a modern way of thinking that has developed out of classic quality management and lean management. It refers to the ability to align companies dynamically with the corporate strategy, permanently and for the long term.

The goal of Operational Excellence is the efficient design of the entire value chain – in order to be competitive and profitable.

We strengthen strengths.

Operational Excellence means: Being really good at something! – This is the key to increasing value.

As part of Operational Excellence, we deal with the strengths of organizations. Together with our customers, we ensure that each (sub-)organizational unit makes a valuable contribution to achieving the corporate objectives. In doing so, we focus on the question of how processes are to be developed and how they can be continuously optimized. With the right methods, we create competitive (production) processes.

We commit organizational units to corporate objectives.

The starting point is always concrete corporate objectives or the goals of the organizational unit. On the basis of these, we analyze the performance of the organizational units with regard to their contribution to the achievement of strategic goals.

We see Operational Excellence as a holistic transformational task for adapting operational processes and strengthening the voice of the customer.

We ensure a holistic approach:

In this regard, we integrate skills, tools/instruments, and methods/processes into the approach and bring them together.

We know the challenge of aligning organizational units.

Operational Excellence aims at the continuous improvement of corporate performance. This requires an appropriate corporate culture and employees with the right attitude – the knowledge “to do the right thing”.

We set ourselves the highest standards – especially with regard to Operational Excellence. We can incorporate our best practice experience from decades of project work and our own organizational development into new projects – our customers benefit from this.

We are convinced that people in organizations and organizations themselves want to work to their strengths and perform to the best of their ability.

Wir glauben daran, dass sich Organisationen zur besten Version ihrer selbst entwickeln möchten.

Operational Excellence

Operational Excellence

Operational Excellence ist eine moderne Denkweise, die sich aus dem klassischen Qualitätsmanagement und Lean Management entwickelt hat. Darunter versteht man die Fähigkeit, Unternehmen dynamisch, langfristig und dauerhaft an der Unternehmensstrategie auszurichten.

Das Ziel von Operational Excellence ist die effiziente Gestaltung der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette - um wettbewerbsführend und profitabel zu sein.

Wir stärken Stärken.

Operational Excellence heißt: Etwas wirklich gut können! – Das ist der Schlüssel zur Wertsteigerung.

Im Zuge von Operational Excellence befassen wir uns mit den Stärken von Organisationen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden stellen wir sicher, dass jede (Sub-)Organisationseinheit einen wertvollen Beitrag zur Erreichung der Unternehmensziele leistet. Dabei konzentrieren wir uns auf die Frage, wie Prozesse zu erarbeiten sind und eine kontinuierliche Optimierung erfolgen kann. Mit den richtigen Methoden schaffen wir wettbewerbsfähige (Produktions-)Prozesse.

Wir schwören Organisationseinheiten auf Unternehmensziele ein.

Ausgangspunkt stellen stets konkrete Unternehmensziele bzw. die Ziele der Organisationseinheit dar. Auf Basis dessen analysieren wir die Leistungen der Organisationseinheiten hinsichtlich ihres Beitrags zur strategischen Zielerreichung.

Operational Excellence verstehen wir als ganzheitliche Transformationsaufgabe, um betriebliche Prozesse zu adaptieren und die Stimme des Kunden zu stärken.

Wir stellen einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz sicher:

In diesem Zusammenhang ziehen wir Fähigkeiten, Tools/Werkzeuge sowie Methoden/Prozesse gleichermaßen in die Betrachtungsweise mit ein und führen sie zusammen.

Wir kennen die Herausforderung bei der Ausrichtung von Organisationseinheiten.

Operationale Excellence hat die kontinuierliche Verbesserung der Unternehmensleistung zum Ziel. Das erfordert eine entsprechende Unternehmenskultur sowie MitarbeiterInnen mit der richtigen Einstellung – dem Wissen “das Richtige zu tun”.

Wir setzen bei uns selbst die höchsten Ansprüche – vor allem in Bezug auf Operational Excellence. Unsere Best Practice Erfahrungen aus jahrzehntelanger Projektarbeit und eigener Organisationsentwicklung können wir in neue Projekte einfließen lassen. – Davon profitieren unsere Kunden.

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Menschen in Organisationen und Organisationen selbst mit ihren Stärken arbeiten und Bestleitungen bringen möchten.